One comment on “The gap between pieces in a relationship

  1. I enjoyed this read. It sounds like you were talking to me there. I guess this is the main reason I find myself single. I am very keen on my personal space, i blame it to boarding school and staying on my own my entire adult life. The thing I loathe the most is being smothered and it seems with relationships that is bound to be one of the things you can expect. I honestly wish people realised that it’s really not about you but about them and simply getting to enjoy being on their own minus you even though you are in a relationship.
    IT’S COMPLICATED!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

